Press Centre – EU-funded scientist among Nobel Prize winners in Physiology or Medicine

The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine for 2019 has been awarded jointly to William G. Kaelin Jr, Sir Peter J. Ratcliffe and Gregg L. Semenza for their discoveries of how cells sense and adapt to oxygen availability.

Powered by WPeMatico