Tipperary councillor to lead Irish delegation in EU assembly

Michael Murphy of Tipperary County Council will lead the national delegation of Ireland to the European Committee of the Regions, whose members met on 11-13 February for the first time in their new five-year mandate. He will also lead its economic-policy commission.

Powered by WPeMatico



Categories : UncategorizedTags :