EU Contest for Young Scientists – 31st EU Contest for Young Scientists: and the winner is…

The winners received their prizes from the Bulgarian Minister of Education and Science Krasimir Valchev, and Signe Ratso, the European Commission’s Deputy Director General for Research, Science and Innovation. The jury was chaired by Dr Attila Borics from the Hungarian Academy of Sciences.

Powered by WPeMatico