Commission supports Member States in their transition to a climate-neutral economy

European Commission Press release Brussels, 07 May 2020 The European Commission has approved all requests made by 18 Member States for support with the preparation of their territorial just transition plans, which each Member State will have to draw up to get access to funding from the Just Transition Mechanism.

Powered by WPeMatico